Appointments to Working Groups Calne Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr Christine Crisp (Wiltshire Council) Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport) Ed Jones (Focus on Five and Calne Without PC) Peter Alberry (Compton Bassett PC) Richard Tucker (Bremhill PC) Simon Tomlinson (Cherhill PC) Stephen Stott (Hilmarton PC) Tom Rounds (Calne Town Council)

Campus Working Groups-

Cllr Alan Hill

LYN Management Group

Wiltshire Council representative (to be confirmed at meeting) Chair: Jordan Holt Vice Chairs- Beth Wheeler and Rebecca Green Joe Provis Marie Wykes Claire Selman

Health and Wellbeing Group

Cllr Christine Crisp (Wiltshire Council) David Evans (Chair – Older Peoples and Carers Champion) Diane Gooch (Chair– Older Peoples and Carers Champion) 50 representatives of Partner Organisations, Groups and Local-Residents

Air Quality Working Group-

Cllr Glenis Ansell (Wiltshire Council) Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport) Avril Mays (Local Resident) Peter Alberry (Compton Bassett PC) Peter Knight (Calne Environmental Network) Sue Wallace (Calne Environmental Network) Calne Town Council rep (Vacant)

Calne s.106 Working Group

Cllr Tony Trotman (Wiltshire Council) Heather Canfer (Calne Town Council) Calne Town Council officer (not currently represented) Robert Macnaughton (Calne Town Council) Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport)

Calne Dementia Action Working Group

Christine Crisp (Wiltshire Council) Diane Gooch (Wiltshire & Swindon Users Network) Trudy King (Town Council officer) Daphne Nock (Calne Memory Club) Andrew Day (Alzheimers Society) Tim Mason (Alzheimers Society) Catherine Beswick (Kingston House) Richard Paget (Kingston House)